Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very compassionate and he thorough takes him time with you
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
She explains! Does awesome job !
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Efficient courtesy and thorough
Meghan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing! Dr. Grogan was informative and personable.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing!
Rosenie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Fantastic
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Difalco was wonderful. Thanks
Karin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
On top of cb"s & schd aptmts too.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Today was my first appointment with doctor Difalco! She was very pleasant took the time to read my previous records from the others doctor and we had a good chat. I felt welcome
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Grogan & staff saw me promptly, as scheduled & treated me with respect & compassion. His diagnosis & prescribed treatment were accurate.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My visit was absolutely wonderful. All my concerns were addressed. They also treated me like they already knew me.Very polite and the doctor was very gentle. I am very happy that this is my new clinic.
Jon-Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very convenient and a wonderful staff
Charlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent service .
Gide D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Outstanding patient care with a very friendly medical team. All medical processes were executed professionally, comfortably, and with dignity. Well done.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Carlitos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Verexy good
Graciete A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doc friendly and knew all about me
Laurie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Susan Andrea was very thorough and answered all my questions
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very good