Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Always thorough. My questions are always answered. Love this practice and Dr. Grogan!
Kelli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr Grogan is a great doctor!
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Susan listened to all my con
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr Grogan takes the time to understand his patients along with providing exceptional medical care! The physicians, nurses and staff at Bethel Medical display the utmost kindness and professionalism. They have given the best care to my family! Mary Clark
Dianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
I have been a patient of Doc Grogan's for many years. As a matter of fact I just seen him last week and per usual he made me feel like I was the only person that he was seeing that day. I also see Susan Andrea who's also fabulous and of course my OG' at the front billing department and the new girls at the front desk very pleasant. I have my sister Tina P. And my son-in-law Adam D that are also patients here. Thank you for taking care of me for all these years. Sincerely Dianna Landenberger
Jose Lino Jr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Great
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Grogan is very attentive and has been very helpful to me.
Michael G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very good
Joanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Good was just looking at my wrist so I could get a referral for a xray
Deuzanira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
I’m he’s patient for almost 23 years and I always happy with him, he is very good Doctor and always trying to do everything to make me happy and healthy. He’s turning to me like part of family for me, he is very professional. He always listening to me and encourage me to do everything is good for me like exercise, meeting a friends and have fun life. Thank you Doctor Grogam to be s kind.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great physicians and staff
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Susan was approachable, empathetic and highly professional . The rest of the staff was friendly and efficient.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Always a pleasure visiting office. Great staff!
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Knowledgeable, efficient
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very professional, service was prompt
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
All ways very comprehensive and good care with my health needs!
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Stuck at home it was comforting to receive a reassuring call from Dr. Grogan after hours.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr. Grogan is so very kind. He takes his time. He makes sure all of your questions and concerns are answered and taken care of so you feel good about everything. He is truly a great Doctor and I would recommend him to everyone I know and I have!!
George W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
The staff are good people.
Dawn Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr.Grogan and his staff are #1.