Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

99 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love Dr Diflaco and staff always very pleasant.
Judith F.
Submitted 08/08/19
I am a new patient with this practice and have been made to feel as if i have going there for years. Everyone is extremely pleassnt.
Margaret F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Susan listens to me, she never rushes through an appointment, very thorough
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Informed Me on how I should properly maintain a healthy lifestyle
Bonnie M.
Submitted 08/06/19
As always, I was treated with kindness, compassion and professionalism. I love having the lab right there so it is seemless to have your bloodwork done and most test results are complete by the time the doctor sees you, which is a huge benefit and timesaver. The aides and assistants are very thorough and Dr. Grogan takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and answers any questions you have.
Ivano A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Jessica K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Grogan always makes you feel great even if your not feeling well he treats his patients as if they are friends you always feel welcome and able to tell him anything
Louis R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Grogan is very thorough and informative.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great as usual
Amy Z.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Difalco is kind and considerate and very professional. Was very comfortable with her during my appointment.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Susan is excellent! It was my first ever cosmetic visit! Susan explained my options and her recommendations. We decided on a treatment plan and Susan administered the injections painlessly. It was painless and stress free! I was extremely confident in her skills and so comfortable having it done in my Doctor’s office instead of some med spa. Highly recommend Susan!
Gjon N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Grogan is professionally very capable and is also personally attentive. This is a rare combination. His staff reflect his leadership.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Debra S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Grogan is always looking out for the best interests of his patients and willing to provide details that enable them to make good choices. Also love his stories.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Helpful
Denise D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awsome
Kan S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Recommend to others.
William D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Reception was quick and polite. Less than five minutes later I was in the office with the doctor. He reviewed my records and addressed my problems
Ryan A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Grogan is incredibly knowledgeable and personable.