Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I have been a patient here for over 35 years and I would recommend this group to everyone.
Jon Andria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Susan is an excellent healthcare provider!
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Friendly and efficient
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr. Grogan was very professional, kind and caring.
Shawndra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great experience
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Best thorough care.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very attentive, listened carefully and made sound recommendations.
Dawnne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Grogan answered all of my concerns.
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Grogan was great! Took a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. The nurses and front desk staff were also great.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Takes her time and explains recommendations. Very smart.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Everything went well , With the Staff & Doctor.
Douglas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Bethel Medical is perhaps the finest family medical practice in the region.
Alcindo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Very pleased with service provided
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Susan should never retire because she is not replaceable! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Grogan for years and always schedule my appointments with Susan. When I leave I never have any concerns because everything is covered.
Timothy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
Star A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Grogan is truly a blessing. Thank you for everything.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Grogan is the best around. He cares, shows a vested interest in your health and listens and provides great advice. I have sent 4 of my friends to him this year alone. He doesn’t treat you like a number and spends the time needed with you. He’s the best!!!
Cory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Grogan is an amazing and brilliant doctor. He sees all of my family. I am originally from Brockton but moved for work to Florida and I fly home just to see him and all of his staff, Karen is a wonderful nurse and love dr. Rogers as well Can’t forget Susan and Andrade. Amazing staff. Thank you for the care I receive.
Thelma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
My experience was very good. She explained to me about the issue of my ear, and it was solved. When I get out of there, I could air clearly and I’m thankful