Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

165 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morena C.
Submitted 04/15/20
It was Excellent.
MARIE B.
Submitted 04/14/20
as always have great service love my dr
Patrick P.
Submitted 03/23/20
The best
Michael C.
Submitted 03/12/20
This place the best of the best . I highly recommend it.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Staff was friendly, and professional. Always feel my concerns are heard and never rushed through. Having lab results almost immediately is a huge plus.
Donna C.
Submitted 03/08/20
You get very good personal care there and good relations with the staff and doctors
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/03/20
Quick apt!
Annette R.
Submitted 02/25/20
My experience with Susan Andreas has always been great. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/23/20
I am proud to have Dr. Douglas Grogan as my PCP. Dr. Grogan and his staff are first class professionals who put their patients needs as a premium. My wife and I highly recommend Bethel Medical for people who want excellent care.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Fantastic Doctors and staff!
William S.
Submitted 02/05/20
The visit was very professional and informative. Regards Bill
Jasmine F.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr Grogan is phenomenal. He takes the time to talk to you and listen to anything concerning . He is truly the best doctor in the world.
David F.
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr Jen, is very informative and thorough, she made my visit an educational one for me and answered all my questions thoughtfully!
Jerome D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good, as always. Professional staff. Best doctor. Improving all the time
Lourenco A.
Submitted 01/18/20
I felt that I’m in good hands with my health. Didn’t have to wait too long.
Meghan T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Caring people, felt very comfortable for my first time like I had been going there for years. Doctor Difalco was great and very in tuned with me and listened to me and helped a lot with all my concerns and questions.
Denice D.
Submitted 01/02/20
I and my husband have been going to Dr Grogan for many years .He and his staff are what we aspect. From a Dr. And staff.we would tell our friends or anyone what a great place it is. Dr Grogan and his staff are very caring. Thank you Dr Grogan and your staff. Denice and Charles Doherty.
Claude T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good staff, Rapid, and very easy
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Just a wonderful person to talk to she knows what she’s doing she’s smart and very nice
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Difalco is professional and efficient.