Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

53 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Bonnie R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Hall was gentle and compassionate.
John B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always respectful and caring. I'm still going strong at 73 with Doctor's help and knowledge.
Yozef P.
Submitted 06/18/19
All ways excellent Experience with. Dr Grogan and his team.!!!
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly, & prompt, as well as thorough
Paula O.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very pleasant caring staff. start to finish always feel well cared for and listened to. No place better!
Joanne F.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always have all my concerns addressed ,
Paula M.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very pleased with my care today. I liked that I didn't feel rushed and Susan answered all my questions and was very considerate with her treatments that were given to me today. I was very pleased.
Liane O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Susan is very thorough every time we see her. She answers every question we have especially as first time parents.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff at Bethel Family Medicine is courteous and professional in everyway. I am very happy with the healthcare I receive on every visit.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Aweasome Doctor
Jeanette B.
Submitted 06/03/19
It was easy and no pain.
Roderick W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very attentive and caring staff!
Eline R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good job I like the way you treated me.
Denise A.
Submitted 05/30/19
She is wonderful
James B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast service. Good information. Nice people.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Thoughtful &thorough.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/26/19
Always a good experience.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/22/19
My Medicare "Wellness" visit was unhurried, and comprehensively reviewed my medical history and updated status; advice was provided concerning my questions. Overall, a valuable experience.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions