Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I am a new patient at Bethal medical and I can't be more pleased with Dr. DiMarco she is kind and friendly also most of all very caring and concerned for her patients I found her delightful.i am very happy to be part of the Bethal family I look forward to the excellent services that are available to me from Bethal medical !
Patrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Awesome staff from the front desk to my PCP. Comfortable setting and friendly atmosphere for a guy who hates going to doctors.
Angel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Doctor R. Grogan is a great doctor and all the staff are very helpfull
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
A very productive visit! Dr Grogan always listens to my concerns and his medical competence is amazing!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Extremely helpful and always willing to to that extra mile to help his patients. Cant thank him enough
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I’ve always had first class treatment at Bethel Family Medicine. Everyone, from the secretaries to the Doctors and the nurses have been first class.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very good experience
Juanita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I have been in the care of Dr. Douglas Grogan Jr., for more than thirty years. I could not ask for a better caring PCP. I highly recommend him for all of your family medical needs.
Douglas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Thorough and compassionate
Meena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I had a good experience! Dr. DiFalco listens very patiently.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Ghgfft
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great people
Bernice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Nurse practitioner was thorough in treatment
Cathy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Long wait time but Susan is wonderful
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Grogan has the best doctors, caretakers, nurses everyone. I have been a patient for 26 years. I pray he doesn't retire and close his practice. They are outstanding..
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
na
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Front desk personnel very pleasant, nurses, extremely kind and accommodating, and Dr Grogan, again, and I can't say it enough, is THE BEST!!! I JUST LOVE HIM
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
A Friendly and welcoming environment
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Really enjoyed meeting the nurse practitioner. She was kind and knowledgeable.