Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

267 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Bethel Family Medicine and Dr Grogan do a great and thorough job!
James G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Friendly and professional as always
Helenmarie G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Grogan is a very caring doctor. He makes is patients feel like they are the most important to him. Also, their patient portal is quick to respond and that’s hard to find. Thank you to his staff for that.
Lynn O.
Submitted 10/14/21
This MD ov is always available when needed and customer service is exceptional
John F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice friendly people
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Grogan was great today with my visit I felt heard and understood and feel thankful to have found him as a Dr..
Andrew M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfied
Lisa S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Difalco was very thorough with my physical, I am satisfied that I got good advice and will follow through with her recommendations
Danielle C.
Submitted 09/25/21
I was in to follow up for my cholesterol levels after starting medication, and I asked for the flu shot as well. Quick results due to the lab being onsite, and friendly staff. Everything was explained as needed.
David N.
Submitted 09/25/21
I’m always treated well by Dr. Grogan and the staff at Bethel Family Medicine
Christina M.
Submitted 09/23/21
as always, come highly recommended
Karen R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very thorough great MD/staff Thank you for all that you do
Jose S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Grogan gives a lot of attention to his patients . And nurses in the lab are excellent
Maria T.
Submitted 09/20/21
She is very good excellent ♥️
Michael G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great visit as always
Martin B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent as before
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/13/21
The doctor was very thorough and took time to address all of my health issues and concerns.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I would recommend Dr Grogan to people he is a fantastic Doctor
David P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Grogan is like talking to a friend and always easy to engage in any conversation. Any medical questions or concerns I have are always shared and he provides all of the answers
Donna S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Waiting time could be improved.