Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

165 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 08/06/20
Well I just had an office visit with Dr. Grogan and the team at Bethel Family Medicine. Brilliant is the best way to rate my appointment. All safety precautions are being practiced . ☘️
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/04/20
This was a virtual contact. As usual, Dr. Grogan was caring, professional and kind.
David F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Grogan did a Telemedicine visit over the phone. It was efficient and I got all of my questions answered Thanks!
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Very pleasant and helpful pre-hip replacement surgery exam!
Lisa Waitt B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Finally getting up to date with online stuff. If I can handle it you can too!
Ida W.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Jennifer was wonderful she listened to me Did an examine of areas in question gave me Prescriptions to help me. I wouldn’t hesitate to see her again I highly recommend her!
Karen A.
Submitted 07/25/20
My husband and I have been patients of Dr Grogan since 1985. He is compassionate, thorough and very competent. I have recommended him to several other women because of his expertise in women's health. We have now moved to PA and he is sorely missed!
Brian R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Susan was great in understanding my issues and caring about my needs. I felt well taken care of during my visit
Richard S.
Submitted 06/29/20
Susan is very personable and explained everything in detail for me. She is very caring too.
Steven P.
Submitted 06/29/20
AAA. Great visit and very personable !
Christopher A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Jenn is awesome! So thankful to have her as our physician.
Benjamin G.
Submitted 06/11/20
We all love Susan! She’s extremely informative and really listens to what you have to say.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Been seeing Dr. Grogan for over 20 years now. Always an excellent experience from everyone.
Barbara N.
Submitted 05/29/20
I went for a 6 month check up. Was greeted promptly and had blood work done. The doctor reviewed all of the tests and answered all of the questions that I had.
Jonatas S.
Submitted 05/27/20
My Dr. Always ready to accomodate my needs when it comes to my health and I am greatly appreciated.
Dennis B.
Submitted 05/20/20
As usual, a very good visit with Dr. Grogan. He listened well and answered all my questions.
James H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Thanks dr g good consult especially with current pandemic
Kathleen K.
Submitted 05/13/20
As an RN, I truly appreciate the coolegial relationship between Dr. DiFalco and myself. She is always willing to listen and truly discuss your concerns. I highly recommend her as a Physician who is caring, bright and invested in the care of her patients.
Cory M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr.Grogan is a wonderful doctor!
Sonya S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Super user friendly and a great alternative during these challenging times.