Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

227 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allegra A.
Submitted 07/23/21
I went to Bethel as a child and continue to go as an adult. I live in Newton and make the drive because I trust everyone at the practice and have never had a bad experience.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Informative and caring!!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best Doctor and everyone is always friendly!
Lourenco A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional,with details about my test results, I feel good with my health care provider.
Julio G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great service.
John M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Agreed with Dr. Grogan’s treatment plan. Hope I don’t have to wait and hour at my next appointment.
Bruce S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Grogan is a skilled physician who cares deeply about his patients. What could be better? Highly recommended!
Mirlande C.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Grogan is the best. He’s nice, a good listener and very knowledgeable, for more than twenty years I’ve been going to Bethel Family I couldn’t imagine myself going to another clinic, I highly recommend someone to this place.
Martin B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Expert care 24/7 You have tried the rest now try the best.
Michael C.
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been going to Dr. Grogan for over 20 years. At 67, I credit my good health today to his care and expertise over the years. Each visit has always been a pleasurable experience. My biggest fear is he will retire and I would need to find another primary care physician capable of filling his shoes. Thank you Dr Grogan for the many years as my primary care physician.
Donna W.
Submitted 07/06/21
I love Susan Andrea she’s always on top of everything &makes sure I understand what’s going on.
Joann D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Doctor Grogan is the best! I couldn't ask for a better primary care physician.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Wonderful staff . Very thorough and comfortable with dr.Grogan.
John B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly staff
John H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent care by a skilled clinician. The office staff was exceptional
Christina M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very Attentive!!!
Carla D.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesom place awesome people
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was very helpful and reassuring to be diagnosed with poison ivy and get proper med
Barbara N.
Submitted 06/24/21
It was informative . Thank you.
Yozef P.
Submitted 06/21/21
The Best