Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

422 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 422 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Thorough pleasant visit
Mary Jane J.
Submitted 06/22/22
As usual, the office was very responsive. Got me in immediately and had me over the hospital for a CT asap. I appreciate the stellar attention and care I always receive! On top of that, everyone at the office is so very pleasant! Thank you so much!!!
Donald A.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always professional, excellent service by Dr. Grogan and his staff.
Esther C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleased with service and care received. Dr. DiFalco is friendly and knowledgeable.
Marianne P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Susan is One if the best FNPs ever; she is empathetic, really cares and listens to what you say. If you want someone you can trust with your medical care, Susan and the team @ Bethel Family Medical should be your first choice
Tamara B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love her. Very caring and thorough.
Jedida P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Comprehensive professional and compassionate care.Great place for medical needs.
Danielle H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great experience. They fit me in last minute. Susan is the best!!! Caring, explains things thoroughly!!
Diane L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Douglas Grogan. Nursing staff is very friendly and always accommodating. Highly recommend!
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/11/22
As usual, Dr. Grogan was very kind and attentive. He didn't rush into the physical exam. The facility is very clean and comfy. The only issue is the waiting time. I waited a lon time before being seen by Dr. Grotgan. If they can work on that, it would be the best at every level.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Grogan is the best. He understands me and guides me in the right direction
Joanne W.
Submitted 06/01/22
She is extremely patient, knowledgeable, caring, good listener and through. I am very happy she is one of my doctors. Thank You for everything.
James B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Susan Andrea is great. Thorough, caring and informative.
John S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Taken Ishtar away, no wait time at all except for the paperwork!!! Everyone hates it!
David N.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Grogan and the staff at Bethel Family medicine is top notch!
Lauren P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Talked about my concerns.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Bethel Family Medical always take care of what ever is wrong with you , they are open and honest .a truly wonderful medical facility .
Chantal D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr returned my call and validated my concerns.
Adam D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Grogan and the rest of the the staff always provide a great experience.
Susan T.
Submitted 05/22/22
Very warm, progressional staff