Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

132 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very good, as always. Professional staff. Best doctor. Improving all the time
Lourenco A.
Submitted 01/18/20
I felt that I’m in good hands with my health. Didn’t have to wait too long.
Meghan T.
Submitted 01/11/20
Caring people, felt very comfortable for my first time like I had been going there for years. Doctor Difalco was great and very in tuned with me and listened to me and helped a lot with all my concerns and questions.
Denice D.
Submitted 01/02/20
I and my husband have been going to Dr Grogan for many years .He and his staff are what we aspect. From a Dr. And staff.we would tell our friends or anyone what a great place it is. Dr Grogan and his staff are very caring. Thank you Dr Grogan and your staff. Denice and Charles Doherty.
Claude T.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good staff, Rapid, and very easy
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Just a wonderful person to talk to she knows what she’s doing she’s smart and very nice
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Difalco is professional and efficient.
Joao R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience
Cam N.
Submitted 12/06/19
CN
Lynn O.
Submitted 12/04/19
Appt was on time and I felt the amount of time spent with me was sufficient
Robert G.
Submitted 12/03/19
Always a great visit
Philip R.
Submitted 12/02/19
I’ve been a patient of his for 30 + years - him and his staff are the best.
Susan D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Saw Susan today. Listened very intently to my concerns of my BP, She was very through and sincere with her advice and care.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great caretakers
Darren S.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always I experienced a professional atmosphere concerning my health.
Edjino P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Wonderful doctor, caring, smart.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 11/20/19
On time and thorough. Great experience.
Valerie L.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very knowledgeable and concerned for the wellbeing of her patients
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr G reviewed my hernia and set up a trip to SS Hospital. I am having the operation tomorrow morning at 7:30.
John B.
Submitted 11/19/19
A Dr. you can talk to