Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
It was great talking to her on the telephone service
Joseph E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I was at urgent care a few days before my visit here and put on an antibiotic. Well, it wasn't working, I was getting worse so made an appointment at my Primarys office and got an appointment with Dr Difalco. As I suspected, I was misdiagnosed at Urgent Care, which is why antibiotics weren't working, actually had an inner ear infection and vertigo. I was given a prescription to help with the nausea and dizziness, which did help some. I told Urgent Care I didn't get these symptoms with an ordinary sinus infection, which is what I was diagnosed with. , that it was more, something was " off" , I'd had a headache for a while and feeling sweaty for sometime and dizziness came on full force. THANK GOD THEY GOT THIS RIGHT!!!( I thought I was going crazy!) It's made a difference. GOD BLESS BETHEL MEDICAL!! HIGHLY RE OMNEND THEM
Christine D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very good, very attentive
David D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
It was wonderful to be brought in so quickly from the waiting room. But, that was so fast my wife could not complete mt forms. Then I got confused as to where to put the clip board and the forms. Waiting in the wait room and having my blood taken end very quick. Waiting for the Doctor to arrive was much slower.
Ilson P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I love my Doctor Susan Andrea as well as the office’s staff! They are awesome!
Joanne B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Was very thorough and answered my questions
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I have been going there for many years. always get the best care. and their customer service is just wonderful. I would highly recommend their service.
Sheila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Efficient, caring, thoughtful
Kimara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great, she takes her time and cares about her patients
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Professional drs, knowledge of care & medicine superior.
Lynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Caring, attentive, explained, prescribed and left me with knowledge and encouragement to stay positive.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great experience. Short wait, thorough visit.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Phone call from Doctor Grogan.
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Nice. Karen was very nice and helpful. Nurse and Dr. Grogan showed concern and compassion. Thank you.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr Grogan always listens and is thorough in his approach. He has a way of being upfront in his assessment without being overbearing or an alarmist which is much appreciated. A wonderful physician.
Marie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
An exceptional medical practice with a professional, positive and compassionate staff.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Jen always take her time with me. She listens to all my concerns and does what she can to address and get me answers. She a wonderful caring woman.
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Susan is knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionate. I would definitely recommend her.