Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

485 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 485 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philippe R.
Submitted 10/07/22
She a great doctor
Carolyn J.
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasant experience with Susan
Donna J.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very thorough. Answered all my questions and provided some good suggestions on a number of issues
Karen J.
Submitted 10/03/22
Susan was very helpful and responded to my need for a prescription quickly.
Robert D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor is extremely caring and willing to work with you
Charlotte J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Practice a wonderful doctor gives you all the time and attention that you need! Whenever you need her she will get back to you! A wonderful caring doctor
Susan T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor was attentive, answered all my questions, and offered suggestions to change behaviors that affect my health. Very professional and caring interaction!
William D.
Submitted 09/28/22
All tests were normal Susan was great explaining my problem. Thanks.
Rosalind P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Best Doctor ever
Peter F.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional and efficient staff. Explained and discussed any questions and test results.
Steven R.
Submitted 09/19/22
Susan is very professional. She is courteous, and respectful. Good bed side manor. She's been my NP for numerous years. I would recommend Bethel Family Medicine to everyone.
Catherine J.
Submitted 09/19/22
My PCP DR Grogan is very kind, compassionate, listens to my health concerns and allows me to participate in my plan of care The staff is very cordial and I can always rely on them to help me find an appointment for a sick visit, a quick Referral request, refill for a prescription or if I have any health questions
Antonio V.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service
Amy R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very pleasant experience
Lee W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent experience with Susan Andrea as always. Very attentive, listens to the patients symptoms, concerns, questions and talks through options. Also very supportive regardless of the medical condition. Highly Recommended!
Howard B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Marguerite D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Grogan is a very caring physician..he listened to all I have to say and makes great recommendations.
Perpetua S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome
Ann B.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Grogan is a kind, caring physician. He took the time necessary to help me thru my issue and explain what he was doing step by step. I am grateful to have him.
Richard D.
Submitted 09/06/22
He's a well respected Doctor. I credit him with helping me save my life. And , there's nothing wrong with a little scripture.