Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

68 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gjon N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Grogan is professionally very capable and is also personally attentive. This is a rare combination. His staff reflect his leadership.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Debra S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Grogan is always looking out for the best interests of his patients and willing to provide details that enable them to make good choices. Also love his stories.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Helpful
Denise D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Awsome
Kan S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Recommend to others.
William D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent
Robert D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Reception was quick and polite. Less than five minutes later I was in the office with the doctor. He reviewed my records and addressed my problems
Ryan A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Grogan is incredibly knowledgeable and personable.
Marie M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very informing
Jaclyn W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Janis is the best :)
David N.
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Grogan for almost 6 years and he is the best doctor I have had in my life. I feel that I am treated with care and respect by him and his top notch staff.
Tracy M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Jenn has amazing bedside manors. I highly recommend her and the whole staff
Donna W.
Submitted 06/26/19
I like Dr. Grogan very much. He always takes the time to listen to my problems. Very compassionate man.
James G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Grogan took very good care of my condition and assured me that things will get better in just a few days. I definitely recommend him to others.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Bonnie R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Hall was gentle and compassionate.
John B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Always respectful and caring. I'm still going strong at 73 with Doctor's help and knowledge.
Yozef P.
Submitted 06/18/19
All ways excellent Experience with. Dr Grogan and his team.!!!
Stephen C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly, & prompt, as well as thorough