Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

324 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Grogan has been My primary care for almost 40 years. He has great patient communication and always provides the best care for me
Cory M.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have been seeing Dr.Grogan for years and moved out of state and I fly from Florida just to see him! I trust him with my health care.
Heather S.
Submitted 01/19/22
The best clerical and health care providers that I’ve ever dealt with and Dr. Grogan is amazing! His expertise in women’s health is why I started seeing him. I have received the best care I’ve ever had. Thank you Bethel Family ❤️
Cassandra M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Nurse Andrea is a great clinician.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience
Christine C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great experience as always!
Hunter M.
Submitted 01/11/22
I love Dr. Grogan. He has been my sons Dr and my own for a very very long time. He is kind and caring towards his patients.
Veronica W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Quick vivid test got fast results! Great!
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Grate
Maria S.
Submitted 01/06/22
I have the best experience with Dr.Douglas r Grogan
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Grogan and his team are always thorough and thoughtful with every visit.
Karina G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Martin B.
Submitted 01/05/22
G Dec
Genald A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Team is very professional, good attitude
Marie F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent care
Anita R.
Submitted 01/04/22
There was a little confusion regarding my phone appointment. Also received conflicting information on the covid test. Despite having to follow-up with a couple of phone calls to clarify things, the appointment was efficient and timely. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful!
Marie F.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great experience , the Dr made me feel very comfortable, listened to any questions and helped me understand everything in my chart I wasn’t sure about. She’s the best with understanding and relating info without any rush.
Daniel C.
Submitted 12/30/21
Attention to detail.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/30/21
I tested positive for COVID-19 at 3:30pm Tuesday. My wife called the office and got a hold of our friend Jen. She was able to set up a telephone conversation with Dr Grogan at 6:30 PM. I was very nervous because I have a lot of medical issues including Lupus. Well after Dr Grogan did his magic and calmed me down and explained what to do. He called in prescription that night. Bethel Family Medicine and its great staff deserves a tip of the cap for another fabulous experience.
Kayla W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Grogan was so helpful and helped me think that my pain can go away soon!