Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

197 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana J.
Submitted 05/04/21
Pleasant experience.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Had a great visit
Maria H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Susan was very thorough and informative. I’m happy with the entire staff at Bethel Family Medicine.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Good visit and I’m happy with the results
Janet C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Susan is a wonderful LPN, she takes time to listen and address all of your concerns
Robert C.
Submitted 03/02/21
As always informative and patient.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/23/21
Had an appointment for my annual physical. Office is very efficient in following all pandemic guidelines, in my opinion. I never once felt unsafe. All staff have received vaccines, I believe. Dr. Douglas Grogan has been my primary care doctor for over 10 years. I am benefiting greatly from his care and knowledge in women's health over 50 and menopause management. I highly recommend to women concerned with hormonal changes in their menopausal years! If you've ever thought whether hormone therapy is for you this is the one to see!
Daiian B.
Submitted 02/18/21
Excellent service as always The doctors make you feel confident
Francis W.
Submitted 02/04/21
Longtime patient. Always...the best care!
Matthew B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Everyone is nice and informative on any questions it's a good experience
Christine T.
Submitted 01/14/21
Amazing Physician
Steven H.
Submitted 01/06/21
Shes the best, very helpful.
Heather S.
Submitted 12/16/20
Mitchell D.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Jennifer Hall Difalco is very patient and allows you to ask questions about your health. She always has the correct answer and the right prescriptions that help you !!!
William B.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Grogan is a no nonsense Dr who tells it like it is. Understanding my needs and telling me what I have to do to continue to be healthy.
James F.
Submitted 11/11/20
I am a longtime patient. I value Dr. Grogan’s attention; he is very focused on me during our visits. And he has been excellent in sending to specialists when needed and helped me decide which issues to address with which specialist.
Richard M.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Grogan always addresses my concerns thoroughly.
Peter C.
Submitted 11/04/20
5 Stars, the entire experience was professional well done and in a safe way all areas were covered. Clean office with caring people who know their stuff. Among the best people I have ever met. Very qualified in their jobs and duties and making the patient know they are in good hands. A nice place to be with knowledgeable people from start to finish.
Janet H.
Submitted 11/03/20
As always my follow up exam was done efficiently and professionally. I have been with Bethel Medical and Dr. Grogan for many years and have been more than satisfied with my treatment. Would highly recommend.
Patrick L.
Submitted 10/20/20
I feel fortunate to have Dr. Grogan as my Primary Care Physician.