Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My visit was absolutely wonderful. All my concerns were addressed. They also treated me like they already knew me.Very polite and the doctor was very gentle. I am very happy that this is my new clinic.
Jon-Paul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very convenient and a wonderful staff
Charlie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excellent service .
Gide D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Outstanding patient care with a very friendly medical team. All medical processes were executed professionally, comfortably, and with dignity. Well done.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent
Carlitos L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Verexy good
Graciete A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Good
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Doc friendly and knew all about me
Laurie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Susan Andrea was very thorough and answered all my questions
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very good
Michemare D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
She is very pleasant, she takes her time to listen to your concerns.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
very good
Jenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent care
Yvette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Difalco is always informative and continues to have a pleasant bedside manner
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Follow up
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Had a terrific nurse. Was made to feel very comfortable. Dr. DeFalco was very attentive and professional.
Sarah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Listened and took his time!
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always excellent experience
Caroline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
I always have a great experience with Bethel. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Today’s visit was for Botox - Susan is THE best. I really appreciate her “less is more” approach, and my results are always phenomenal. Highly recommend.
Alexis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Pleasent experience