Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irving R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Great
Dianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr DiFalco patiently addressed all my concerns.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
As usual Dr Grogan took his time with me and answered all of my questions and took care of my problem
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I always have a great experience when I have to go to Bethel Medical. Both Doctors are Sooo Nice and Easy to talk to. Today I was first seen by a Trainee Ellie and ? Oh Dear I forget her name Asia? Both very nice and Miss Ellie Did Great. I saw Dr DiFalco, I’m so at ease with her, she’s never made me feel hurried Ans all my questions until I’m satisfied. I’ve moved 12 miles further away, But will always head to Bethel for my Medical Care
Francisco T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Very good
Louis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
My experience was very good
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Had Dr. Susan Andrea for a phone visit, and, unfortunately, an issue with my dog at the exact same time, instead of getting impatient with me, she was understanding ,and hilarious, and reminded me that they're humans too!( I think sometimes we forget that).She's very easy to talk to, very understanding, and caters to all your needs.( and the the patience of a saint!!) She's awesome, I highly recommend her. She puts you at ease from the get go.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Quick dx, quick fix
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Had a phone visit with Susan Andrea, she's VERY accommodating and understanding. I had a,little situation with my dog in the midst of our visit I felt horrible about, and she was hilarious, and very down to earth and understanding. I've always had a good experience with her.She makes you very comfortable , easy to talk to, and a good sense of humor. Definitely recommend her.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent care and service. No place better in my Opinion
Ruthie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I have been a patient of Dr Douglas Grogan for the past 30 years. Dr Grogan is a Dr who listen to you and care so much about his patients. My sister in law introduced me to him at the time. All the staff is so caring and helpful I wouldn't go anywhere else but to Bethel Medical. Most of all if you are sick or need any care Bethel is the place to be!!!
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent as always Dr Grogan is the best and everyone that works there
Shary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
I’ve been going to this practice for about 20years! The team are friendly and professional, 10/10
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Excellent as usual. Dr. Grogan is a wonderful, caring physician and person.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Susan is very caring and always has enough time to listen. Also has a positive attitude and knowledge about true health!
Samuel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Excellent
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Bethel family medicine is the best medical care you can receive from the staff that takes the phone calls to the nurse practitioners to the amazing Doctors. I have been a patient there for 40 plus years and have never left with out getting the very best care . Four generations have gone here and I think that says it all.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
First class doctors practice, everyone very friendly and caring..5 star!!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I needed a quick visit for an unforeseen medical issue that arose without notice just before I was about to leave on a trip. Dr. Grogan saw me on short notice and prescribed me a mild medication that resolved by problem within two days. I went on my ski trip and have not had that problem since.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Always great experience would highly recommend Dr Grogan the best care every visit Keep up the great team work