Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Jennifer Hall Difalco was thorough and caring.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
She is awesome
Philippe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
She a great doctor
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasant experience with Susan
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very thorough. Answered all my questions and provided some good suggestions on a number of issues
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Susan was very helpful and responded to my need for a prescription quickly.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor is extremely caring and willing to work with you
Charlotte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Practice a wonderful doctor gives you all the time and attention that you need! Whenever you need her she will get back to you! A wonderful caring doctor
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Doctor was attentive, answered all my questions, and offered suggestions to change behaviors that affect my health. Very professional and caring interaction!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All tests were normal Susan was great explaining my problem. Thanks.
Rosalind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Best Doctor ever
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional and efficient staff. Explained and discussed any questions and test results.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Susan is very professional. She is courteous, and respectful. Good bed side manor. She's been my NP for numerous years. I would recommend Bethel Family Medicine to everyone.
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
My PCP DR Grogan is very kind, compassionate, listens to my health concerns and allows me to participate in my plan of care The staff is very cordial and I can always rely on them to help me find an appointment for a sick visit, a quick Referral request, refill for a prescription or if I have any health questions
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service
Amy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very pleasant experience
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent experience with Susan Andrea as always. Very attentive, listens to the patients symptoms, concerns, questions and talks through options. Also very supportive regardless of the medical condition. Highly Recommended!
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Grogan is a very caring physician..he listened to all I have to say and makes great recommendations.
Perpetua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome