Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I had a good experience! Dr. DiFalco listens very patiently.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Ghgfft
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great people
Bernice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Nurse practitioner was thorough in treatment
Cathy O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Long wait time but Susan is wonderful
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Grogan has the best doctors, caretakers, nurses everyone. I have been a patient for 26 years. I pray he doesn't retire and close his practice. They are outstanding..
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
na
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Front desk personnel very pleasant, nurses, extremely kind and accommodating, and Dr Grogan, again, and I can't say it enough, is THE BEST!!! I JUST LOVE HIM
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
A Friendly and welcoming environment
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Really enjoyed meeting the nurse practitioner. She was kind and knowledgeable.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very compassionate and he thorough takes him time with you
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
She explains! Does awesome job !
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Efficient courtesy and thorough
Meghan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing! Dr. Grogan was informative and personable.
Tiffany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing!
Rosenie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Fantastic
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr.Difalco was wonderful. Thanks
Karin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
On top of cb"s & schd aptmts too.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Today was my first appointment with doctor Difalco! She was very pleasant took the time to read my previous records from the others doctor and we had a good chat. I felt welcome
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Grogan & staff saw me promptly, as scheduled & treated me with respect & compassion. His diagnosis & prescribed treatment were accurate.