Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great first visit.It had been a long time that I was able to see a Doctor and not a PA.And was happy that Dr.Grogan was already setting up a plan for me before I left.
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very personable, listened to my issues & recommended a better med for y high cholesterol.
Phu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great service
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Been seeing Dr Grogan for 20 years. He’s the reason I fo there!
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Susan is such a kind caring provider. She took the time to answer all my questions and came up with a plan of care that would help me heal. I love Bethel Medicine ❤️
Lori R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Had to wait
Ann Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent . Very thorough.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Long time patient, great care!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. DeFalco is a very good listener. She never rushes you through an appointment. She remembers just about everything about you which makes me feel much more comfortable that she has my back.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Thorough and professional
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Was a Great experience Susan is Awesome
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Grogan was thorough, asking pertinent questions, and responding to my questions.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Doctor Doug is the Best!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very happy with Susan she always takes care of me & listens to me.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
It was proffessional
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Everything was great
Vicki F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr.Difalco is the best! Love the whole practice.
Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Love the staff here and Dr. DiFalco is great, she really listens and cares about every aspect of your life-physically and emotional
Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I look forward to seeing Susan . She is compassionate and very thorough and easy to talk to. I’m very pleased with her and the practice. I’m also glad they have their own lab on the premises. And the receptionist are also very helpful.