Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

165 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Sue is amazing and always makes me feel comfortable. The staff and nurses are always pleasant and professional!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Difalco takes her time as listens to everything you say. She’s very thorough and she always offers tips, suggestions and support. I’m always at ease knowing shes looking out for my best interests.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Grogan treats the whole patient! A caring, Christian, competent physician!
Efrain V.
Submitted 10/21/19
I've been a patient of Dr.Grogan for years now. I am completely satisfied with his services. I trust in him as my Dr.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 10/21/19
I like how you are treated by the Doctor and the staff
Brett B.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was very pleasant
Marianne P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Difalco and the Bethel Family Medicine team are great!
Anthony V.
Submitted 10/13/19
Professional and courteous.
Barbara R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Grogan is the best. He is very easy to talk to and explains everything that happens at your visit. He has always pegged the problem and follows through after your visit. I highly recommend Bethel Medical to men, women and children.
Jason M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent docto I would definitely recommend him to anybody I know
Marvin D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great
Fred W.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Grogan has been my doctor for many years and I enjoy every visit to his office. He is very professional and thorough. The lab is excellent with the blood work being done on sight.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
Sandra D.
Submitted 10/07/19
She is amazing
Roger C.
Submitted 09/23/19
They were all fast I appreciated that and accurate. Very efficient and the lab in the building all good thank you
Christine C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Excellent
Murielle T.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good
Elaine B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Thorough, kind and great care all the time!
Christina M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Susan is the best
Caroline D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Awesome as always.