Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Grogan has always been very knowledgeable in the field of health care. I’ve trusted him for over 40 years as my primary Dr.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Wonderful staff and Dr. Grogan !
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Amazing, caring and considerate
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Best Drs and np around
Christa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Grogan has been my doctor over 30 years and I have no complaints. There are times I have to wait a bit but no other complaints
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Professional
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Always professional
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
My experience today was 5 star. The time from check-in to check-out was professional, friendly, and thorough.
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very good examination....Sue Andrea is an asset to the practice
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everyone and there family should go there. Great doctors and the nurses were sweet and the front desk staff was wonderful. The whole atmosphere was a delightful and I would recommend everyone I know to go there to get health help.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
The staff is easy to interact with. They are respectful of my privacy. Dr. Grogan is a great doctor. He listens to any concerns I have and answers my questions.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
My main man for 30 years! His NP was great too
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Excellent
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
House of pain
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Everything went fine and punctual. Thank you
Theodore T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Best people
Gerald P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Blood draw was difficult. Took 2 techs to get blood. For a 7:15 a.m. appointment, didn’t see the doctor until almost 8:00 a.m.
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent caring professional practice
Leo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Another good visit with Dr Grogan. Inrushes and thorough.