Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

99 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise A.
Submitted 05/30/19
She is wonderful
James B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast service. Good information. Nice people.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Thoughtful &thorough.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/26/19
Always a good experience.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/22/19
My Medicare "Wellness" visit was unhurried, and comprehensively reviewed my medical history and updated status; advice was provided concerning my questions. Overall, a valuable experience.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions
Julie E.
Submitted 05/22/19
She found the issue when the hospital could not
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always listening to my needs...and following thru, no other primary I’ve had has done this... glad I made the switch, I need someone like this now that I’m getting older... awesome!!!
James S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Listened to my specific concerns and immediately took action to address them.
Rosemarie E.
Submitted 05/21/19
As always,Dr.Grogan was warm and caring as always.He makes you feel at ease right away.He always listens to you and finds a way to solve a plan to resolve it.He is by far my favorite doctor.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a good experience here. Thorough and expert care.
Philip B.
Submitted 05/17/19
The Doctor and Staff are friendly and professional
Kendall B.
Submitted 05/16/19
No complaints at all. Dr. Grogan was very kind and patient.
Marvin D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great service
Marvin D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great service
Cassandra M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Susan Andrea, Nurse Practitioner is a highly skilled medical professional. I was feeling very ill and after being prescribed meds was told of her concern if I did not start to get better in the next couple of days.
Ryan A.
Submitted 05/13/19
The nurse took the time to take a second look at my eye injury. She was very gentle and caring. She reminded me the importance of proper PPE while at work as this was a work injury.
Alan H.
Submitted 05/13/19
Informative- friendly and knowledgeable.
James P.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great doctor and staff
Charlie B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Always thorough. Always concerned if I remember something later to call him . Just an all around great Doctor.