Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

165 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 09/10/19
I found the doctor and his staff to be professional and really concerned with my health. Definitely recommend this practice to any one.
Teena W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Awesome! Love Susan Andrea! Thank you for being you!
Andre E.
Submitted 08/22/19
The Staff in particularly physician Susan Andrea are have wonderful personalities, and are very competent with their work.
Ellen W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very good
Karina G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Is good attention
Lori R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Doc was kind courteous
Valerie W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love Dr Diflaco and staff always very pleasant.
Judith F.
Submitted 08/08/19
I am a new patient with this practice and have been made to feel as if i have going there for years. Everyone is extremely pleassnt.
Margaret F.
Submitted 08/07/19
Susan listens to me, she never rushes through an appointment, very thorough
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Informed Me on how I should properly maintain a healthy lifestyle
Bonnie M.
Submitted 08/06/19
As always, I was treated with kindness, compassion and professionalism. I love having the lab right there so it is seemless to have your bloodwork done and most test results are complete by the time the doctor sees you, which is a huge benefit and timesaver. The aides and assistants are very thorough and Dr. Grogan takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and answers any questions you have.
Ivano A.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Jessica K.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Grogan always makes you feel great even if your not feeling well he treats his patients as if they are friends you always feel welcome and able to tell him anything
Louis R.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Grogan is very thorough and informative.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great as usual
Amy Z.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Difalco is kind and considerate and very professional. Was very comfortable with her during my appointment.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Susan is excellent! It was my first ever cosmetic visit! Susan explained my options and her recommendations. We decided on a treatment plan and Susan administered the injections painlessly. It was painless and stress free! I was extremely confident in her skills and so comfortable having it done in my Doctor’s office instead of some med spa. Highly recommend Susan!
Gjon N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Grogan is professionally very capable and is also personally attentive. This is a rare combination. His staff reflect his leadership.
Daniel T.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great
Debra S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Grogan is always looking out for the best interests of his patients and willing to provide details that enable them to make good choices. Also love his stories.