Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Was a Great experience Susan is Awesome
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Great
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Grogan was thorough, asking pertinent questions, and responding to my questions.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Doctor Doug is the Best!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very happy with Susan she always takes care of me & listens to me.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
It was proffessional
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Everything was great
Vicki F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr.Difalco is the best! Love the whole practice.
Louise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Love the staff here and Dr. DiFalco is great, she really listens and cares about every aspect of your life-physically and emotional
Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I look forward to seeing Susan . She is compassionate and very thorough and easy to talk to. I’m very pleased with her and the practice. I’m also glad they have their own lab on the premises. And the receptionist are also very helpful.
Lawana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The FNPwas late to see me I was not happy
Brendan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very thorough.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Outstanding
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Always informative
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great!
Harris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great experience
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Susan Andrea is awesome. She tells you what you need to do . Very through.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
They are the best for all health needs The staff are friendly. courteous , always willing to help Would highly recommend their service's Thanks for all you do for me over the many years I have been a patient.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very pleasant &pointed out my issues
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent care for over 35 years. It starts once you enter the building all your issues are taken care of so when you walk out the exit door you feel your treatment was covered.