Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

165 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liane O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Susan is very thorough every time we see her. She answers every question we have especially as first time parents.
Thomas C.
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff at Bethel Family Medicine is courteous and professional in everyway. I am very happy with the healthcare I receive on every visit.
Jose M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Aweasome Doctor
Jeanette B.
Submitted 06/03/19
It was easy and no pain.
Roderick W.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very attentive and caring staff!
Eline R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Good job I like the way you treated me.
Denise A.
Submitted 05/30/19
She is wonderful
James B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast service. Good information. Nice people.
Valerie W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Thoughtful &thorough.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/26/19
Always a good experience.
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/22/19
My Medicare "Wellness" visit was unhurried, and comprehensively reviewed my medical history and updated status; advice was provided concerning my questions. Overall, a valuable experience.
Richard K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions
Julie E.
Submitted 05/22/19
She found the issue when the hospital could not
Douglas D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Always listening to my needs...and following thru, no other primary I’ve had has done this... glad I made the switch, I need someone like this now that I’m getting older... awesome!!!
James S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Listened to my specific concerns and immediately took action to address them.
Rosemarie E.
Submitted 05/21/19
As always,Dr.Grogan was warm and caring as always.He makes you feel at ease right away.He always listens to you and finds a way to solve a plan to resolve it.He is by far my favorite doctor.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a good experience here. Thorough and expert care.
Philip B.
Submitted 05/17/19
The Doctor and Staff are friendly and professional
Kendall B.
Submitted 05/16/19
No complaints at all. Dr. Grogan was very kind and patient.
Marvin D.
Submitted 05/16/19
Great service