Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawana H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
The FNPwas late to see me I was not happy
Brendan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Very thorough.
William P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Outstanding
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Always informative
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great!
Harris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great experience
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Susan Andrea is awesome. She tells you what you need to do . Very through.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
They are the best for all health needs The staff are friendly. courteous , always willing to help Would highly recommend their service's Thanks for all you do for me over the many years I have been a patient.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very pleasant &pointed out my issues
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Excellent care for over 35 years. It starts once you enter the building all your issues are taken care of so when you walk out the exit door you feel your treatment was covered.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Called for an appointment on 5/16/23 & was told to come in at 11. BP was taken,blood work was done & urine sample checked.Reason for visit-fluttering in pelvic area .Susan checked outside & then internally.All was good except the gurgling in the colon.Hoping that will pass anytime soon!She is So professional & So caring & gets you to relax!Thanks Susan!
Daisy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
This is probably one of the best Doctors office I’ve been too. Extremely compassionate with people which is hard to find at times nowadays. The staff and all providers are just amazing!!!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Office staff was helpful and friendly. Doctor Grogan and associated staff were thorough and attentive. All my questions were answered in lay terms, and explained thoroughly.
Mario H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Comfortable confidence and familiar
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Can't beat the medical knowledge there. Dr Grogan has a huge amount of experience, along with the staff..been a patient for over 25 years...still pleased.
Doreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Exco
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Very nice peaple
Victorie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr.Jennifer Difalco is very kind, profesional ,very well knowledgeable. She takes times as much as you need and give you all the medical answers. Also prescribed the best tratment . I feel blessed to have Dr.Jennifer Difalco as my primary care physician.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Went very well thank you
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Difalco is very good and patient with my son. The girl who does the blood work is amazingly good too!