Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Always have all my concerns addressed ,
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very pleased with my care today. I liked that I didn't feel rushed and Susan answered all my questions and was very considerate with her treatments that were given to me today. I was very pleased.
Liane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Susan is very thorough every time we see her. She answers every question we have especially as first time parents.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff at Bethel Family Medicine is courteous and professional in everyway. I am very happy with the healthcare I receive on every visit.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Aweasome Doctor
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
It was easy and no pain.
Roderick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Very attentive and caring staff!
Eline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Good job I like the way you treated me.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
She is wonderful
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast service. Good information. Nice people.
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Thoughtful &thorough.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Always a good experience.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
My Medicare "Wellness" visit was unhurried, and comprehensively reviewed my medical history and updated status; advice was provided concerning my questions. Overall, a valuable experience.
Richard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions
Julie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
She found the issue when the hospital could not
Douglas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Always listening to my needs...and following thru, no other primary I’ve had has done this... glad I made the switch, I need someone like this now that I’m getting older... awesome!!!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Listened to my specific concerns and immediately took action to address them.
Rosemarie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
As always,Dr.Grogan was warm and caring as always.He makes you feel at ease right away.He always listens to you and finds a way to solve a plan to resolve it.He is by far my favorite doctor.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Always a good experience here. Thorough and expert care.
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
The Doctor and Staff are friendly and professional