Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
757 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 757 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Grogan for almost 6 years and he is the best doctor I have had in my life. I feel that I am treated with care and respect by him and his top notch staff.
Tracy M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Jenn has amazing bedside manors. I highly recommend her and the whole staff
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
I like Dr. Grogan very much. He always takes the time to listen to my problems. Very compassionate man.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Grogan took very good care of my condition and assured me that things will get better in just a few days. I definitely recommend him to others.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Great
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Hall was gentle and compassionate.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Always respectful and caring. I'm still going strong at 73 with Doctor's help and knowledge.
Yozef P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
All ways excellent Experience with. Dr Grogan and his team.!!!
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Friendly, & prompt, as well as thorough
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Very pleasant caring staff. start to finish always feel well cared for and listened to. No place better!
Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Always have all my concerns addressed ,
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very pleased with my care today. I liked that I didn't feel rushed and Susan answered all my questions and was very considerate with her treatments that were given to me today. I was very pleased.
Liane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Susan is very thorough every time we see her. She answers every question we have especially as first time parents.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff at Bethel Family Medicine is courteous and professional in everyway. I am very happy with the healthcare I receive on every visit.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Aweasome Doctor
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
It was easy and no pain.
Roderick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Very attentive and caring staff!
Eline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Good job I like the way you treated me.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
She is wonderful
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Fast service. Good information. Nice people.