Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
787 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 787 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Amazing Physician
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Shes the best, very helpful.
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Mitchell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr Jennifer Hall Difalco is very patient and allows you to ask questions about your health. She always has the correct answer and the right prescriptions that help you !!!
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Grogan is a no nonsense Dr who tells it like it is. Understanding my needs and telling me what I have to do to continue to be healthy.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I am a longtime patient. I value Dr. Grogan’s attention; he is very focused on me during our visits. And he has been excellent in sending to specialists when needed and helped me decide which issues to address with which specialist.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Grogan always addresses my concerns thoroughly.
Peter C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
5 Stars, the entire experience was professional well done and in a safe way all areas were covered. Clean office with caring people who know their stuff. Among the best people I have ever met. Very qualified in their jobs and duties and making the patient know they are in good hands. A nice place to be with knowledgeable people from start to finish.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
As always my follow up exam was done efficiently and professionally. I have been with Bethel Medical and Dr. Grogan for many years and have been more than satisfied with my treatment. Would highly recommend.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
I feel fortunate to have Dr. Grogan as my Primary Care Physician.
Adam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Always feel they hold my health in utmost regard, quick to make the moves necessary to ensure continued wellness.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
A REAL doctor's office & staff
Tinaje D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Susan Andrea, FNP. It was my first time with her & she made me feel welcomed, comfortable, and cared for. she listened to what I had to say & gave me great advice. she was helpful and thoughtful. very humorous as well, it was a great experience. Thank you!
Samuel O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
The experience with Dr Grogan is always good
Elyese C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Timely
Doreen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Susan Andrea is always caring and personable. She takes the time to not only provide healthcare, but also to ask about your life. I’ve been seeing Susan as my healthcare provider and I will continue to do so.
Ivonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Very nice physician. First visit with her. She answered all my concerns and gave me recommendation for them.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
This was my first visit to Dr. DiFalco and I was impressed with her and her friendly staff. Dr. DiFalco made me feel comfortable during my visit. She was attentive, compassionate, and thorough. She addressed my concerns in a professional manner.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Very good app
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr DiFalco was pleasant, thorough and very competent. I have complete confidence in her.