Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Difalco was great. It was my first visit with her as I usually see Dr Grogan. Dr. Difalco was very thorough but also has a great bedside manner. She is very personable along with a great amount of compassion. I highly recommend her.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I thought she was wonderful , made me feel really comfortable and spent so much time with me for my first visit. Loved the nurse and office staff as well :)
Linda G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. DiFalco is the best. She listens and you feel like you've been heard.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent bedside manner
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Personalized and fast.
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very good doctor I have been his patient for 20+ years. He has always been excellent with my medical needs. Very happy to be his patient all these years
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Pleasant and quick . Just the way people like it. Great doctor care as always
Christen M D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I love Susan Andrea. She puts your mind at ease. She listens to your concerns & preferences and addresses all of it.
Larry B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Quick and easy
Allegra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I went to Bethel as a child and continue to go as an adult. I live in Newton and make the drive because I trust everyone at the practice and have never had a bad experience.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Informative and caring!!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
The best Doctor and everyone is always friendly!
Lourenco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional,with details about my test results, I feel good with my health care provider.
Julio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great service.
John M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Agreed with Dr. Grogan’s treatment plan. Hope I don’t have to wait and hour at my next appointment.
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Grogan is a skilled physician who cares deeply about his patients. What could be better? Highly recommended!
Mirlande C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Grogan is the best. He’s nice, a good listener and very knowledgeable, for more than twenty years I’ve been going to Bethel Family I couldn’t imagine myself going to another clinic, I highly recommend someone to this place.
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Expert care 24/7 You have tried the rest now try the best.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
I have been going to Dr. Grogan for over 20 years. At 67, I credit my good health today to his care and expertise over the years. Each visit has always been a pleasurable experience. My biggest fear is he will retire and I would need to find another primary care physician capable of filling his shoes. Thank you Dr Grogan for the many years as my primary care physician.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I love Susan Andrea she’s always on top of everything &makes sure I understand what’s going on.