Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Very thorough great MD/staff Thank you for all that you do
Jose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Grogan gives a lot of attention to his patients . And nurses in the lab are excellent
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
She is very good excellent ♥️
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Great visit as always
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent as before
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
The doctor was very thorough and took time to address all of my health issues and concerns.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
I would recommend Dr Grogan to people he is a fantastic Doctor
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Grogan is like talking to a friend and always easy to engage in any conversation. Any medical questions or concerns I have are always shared and he provides all of the answers
Donna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Waiting time could be improved.
Wayne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Very friendly and professional
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Wait time minimal. Front desk, lab and nurse all friendly and efficient.
Joseph O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience was fine and professional.
Mona R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Grogan is. Rey thorough, makes sure he gave me all instructions. Always pleasant and professional!
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr Grogan is very profressional and personable. he is very good and I appreciate his talks.
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly, professional ,and Right on time
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Great professional staff. Efficient process/ limited waiting to see Dr. Grogan. Dr. Grogan is very professional, caring and listens to his patients.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
My visit went well. Some follow up required. Overall I was satisfied.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Perfect, as always
James M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Give it a 5 star .
Patrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
She’s great, patient, asks pertinent questions about my overall health. What else can you ask from a care provider, she genuinely seems to care !