Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Susan takes the time to listen to her pts and she really cares.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Always a pleasure going to the clinic! I see Dr. Grogan and Susan in person, however have had a phone consultation with Dr. Difalco . Excellent team, nurses, receptionists. Questions unrelated to the visit are discussed, and I never feel rushed. This is extremely important!
Ryan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
As always, Dr. Grogan gets right to the point of why you are there and your ailments. Very kindly shares small chit chats with you as he quickly fills out your paper work. He will look you in your eyes and explain exactly what he believes is wrong with you and will go on with what everything Dr. Grogan believes the patients will be moving forward with.
Lorna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
3mth diabetic follow up. Susan Andrea has been awesome with encourging my to work in reducing my A1c. She is dedicated to her call. Thank you!
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent....very thorough Communicated and u derstanding......
Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
wait to get put in a room is always too long
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
As always, Dr. Grogan and the staff at Bethel Family Medicine were great! I have been going there for 8 years and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.
Leeanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Hall is always caring, patient and a great listener
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Difalco was very informative i was there for pre op
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Bethel Family Medicine and Dr Grogan do a great and thorough job!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Friendly and professional as always
Helenmarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Grogan is a very caring doctor. He makes is patients feel like they are the most important to him. Also, their patient portal is quick to respond and that’s hard to find. Thank you to his staff for that.
Lynn O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
This MD ov is always available when needed and customer service is exceptional
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Nice friendly people
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Grogan was great today with my visit I felt heard and understood and feel thankful to have found him as a Dr..
Andrew M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Very satisfied
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Difalco was very thorough with my physical, I am satisfied that I got good advice and will follow through with her recommendations
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I was in to follow up for my cholesterol levels after starting medication, and I asked for the flu shot as well. Quick results due to the lab being onsite, and friendly staff. Everything was explained as needed.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I’m always treated well by Dr. Grogan and the staff at Bethel Family Medicine
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
as always, come highly recommended