Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Bethel Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Cosmetics Specialists located in Brockton, MA

4.87/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Bethel Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bethel Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional and efficient staff. Explained and discussed any questions and test results.
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Susan is very professional. She is courteous, and respectful. Good bed side manor. She's been my NP for numerous years. I would recommend Bethel Family Medicine to everyone.
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
My PCP DR Grogan is very kind, compassionate, listens to my health concerns and allows me to participate in my plan of care The staff is very cordial and I can always rely on them to help me find an appointment for a sick visit, a quick Referral request, refill for a prescription or if I have any health questions
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service
Amy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very pleasant experience
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent experience with Susan Andrea as always. Very attentive, listens to the patients symptoms, concerns, questions and talks through options. Also very supportive regardless of the medical condition. Highly Recommended!
Howard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent
Marguerite D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Grogan is a very caring physician..he listened to all I have to say and makes great recommendations.
Perpetua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Awesome
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Grogan is a kind, caring physician. He took the time necessary to help me thru my issue and explain what he was doing step by step. I am grateful to have him.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
He's a well respected Doctor. I credit him with helping me save my life. And , there's nothing wrong with a little scripture.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Thanks doctor DeFalco for prescribing the Paxlovid for me.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone great there, specially my Dr Grogan
Suzanne D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Made an appointment with Susan Andrea. Was told there was a cancellation, but not that it was with Dr Grogan. I prefer a woman doctor/nurse practitioner.
Joanne F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
vey good
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Friendly and informative!!
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always pleasant, well focused on my needs and I feel freed to express myself say what's on my mind. The staff are nice professional and knowledgeable
Violanta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The office so professional and friendly
Wendy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
It's always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Difalco. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Professional, efficient, and friendly. Great experience!